U.S. Coast guard Auxiliary 

Division 12 Flotilla

The Officers and members of these Flotillas are dedicated to the safety of  the boating public

Flotilla 12-01  South Bethany DE

Flotilla Commander -- Stephen P. Straneva

Vice Commander --

Flotilla 12-02  Lewes DE

Flotilla Commander  -- THomas B. Mann

Vice Commander  -- Joseph C. Kulesa

Flotilla 12-03  Bowers Beach DE

Flotilla Commander -- Joseph B. Bernard

Vice Commander -- Donna B. Doyle

Flotilla 12-05 Dover DE

Flotilla Commander -- Marianne Bernardi

Vice Commander -- Mark F. Letavish

Flotilla 12-08 Seaford, DE

Flotilla Commander -- Michael Faban

Vice Commander --

Flotilla 12-09 Indian River DE

Flotilla Commander -- Roy L. Zimmerman

Vice Commander -- Ernest D. Stevens

Updated 30 January 2018

Return to home pageReturn to home page

Mail Box Direct your comments and web related questions to Webmaster.